Back to the grind

Ugh Monday again.  It was raining like crazy this morning! People always forget how to drive when it rains!

This morning consisted whole wheat bread and Blue Diamond almond butter.  It was filling so I left my usual banana for lunch.  Also for lunch I had Oikos yogurt with honey (one of the best kinds!), string cheese, and a no pudge brownie from last night. 

Work was tiring.  The rain always takes a lot out of me.  Makes me want to sleep!

Dinner tonight was quick chicken quesadillas made with TJ’s white chicken.

DSC_0317DSC_0318DSC_0320

Made with light mexican blend cheese, cumin, chili powder, Heinz chili sauce. Served with ff sour cream and a little more cheese. 

Now I’m relaxing and watching Desperate Housewives.  May be back later for dessert!

Leave a comment

Filed under Lunch

Leave a comment