Gym Rat

Ok, I’ve been to 3 RPM’s and 1 Body Pump.  That is 4 days in a row!!!!! Crazy for me.  But I am feeling good.  I’m telling you, that RPM is addicting. 

After posting yesterday, I split a 100 calorie Jolly Time + Frank’s Red Hot with the husband.

IMAG0109

Calorie Count: 50

For dinner we had chicken fajitas!!! 🙂

IMAG0111 IMAG0110   IMAG0112 IMAG0113 IMAG0114 IMAG0115

With 12 Food Should Taste Good Lime chips.

IMAG0116 IMAG0117 IMAG0118 IMAG0119

Calorie Count: 408

For dessert we had chocolate tortillas.  I learned this recipe when I was in Weight Watchers a few years ago.  Take 2 tortillas (I used Trader Joe’s Reduced Carb tortillas) and one tbsp of semi-sweet chocolate chips.  Heat on a griddle or frying pan until chocolate starts to melt and sprinkle chips with cinnamon sugar.

IMAG0120IMAG0121

Calorie Count: 160

This morning for breakfast I made a banana, raspberry, strawberry and blueberry smoothie.

IMAG0125  IMAG0122

Frozen Berries

IMAG0123 

1/4 cup strawberries

1/4 cup blueberries

1/4 cup sliced bananas

1/4 cup raspberries

1/2 cup TJ’s European Plain Yogurt

IMAG0124

Calorie Count: 148

Leave a comment

Filed under Breakfast, Nothing fancy, Snacks

Leave a Reply

