Comp Time

Today is a little strange.  I had some comp time built up at work and had to take it.  I went in from 8:15-10 and then came home.  It feels like I’m skipping school!

This morning I ate a banana with chocolate pb in the middle.

June 2 9

Calorie Count: 190

I did laundry, cleaned the fridge and freezer out and picked up around the house.  Whew did my refrigerator need to be cleaned out.   I also checked all of the expiration dates and cleaned out things that were close to expiring.

June 2 4

At 12:30 I stopped and made lunch.

A turkey sandwich on TJ’s high fiber bread with roasted turkey and muenster cheese.

June 2 8 June 2 6

 

June 2 5 June 2 2

June 2 3June 2

And 10 baked salt and vinegar chips.

Calorie Count: 370

My bananas were on their last leg so I peeled and chopped them up.  I put them in the freezer to use for smoothies later. 

June 2 7 

Off to fold laundry and watch “The Office.”

Total Calories so far: 560

Leave a comment

Filed under Breakfast, Lunch

Leave a Reply

