Lucky 7

So I started out at 154.8 (give or take a few ounces) and I am now down 7 pounds!! Woo hoo! All of that working out is starting to pay off!

This morning I ate a piece of TJ’s high fiber bread with almond butter and honey. 

Food Blog May 30 001

Calorie Count: 185

We have a birthday cookout tonight at Tara’s parent’s house tonight which will include cornhole and probably hot dogs and hamburgers.  There will be a lot of the husbands coworkers there so it should be a lot of fun!

For lunch I had a coupon for a free salad from McDonald’s so I got it to go.  I got the Southwest Grilled Chicken Salad with Southwest Dressing.

Food Blog May 30 003 Food Blog May 30 002

Calorie Count: 420

Leave a comment

Filed under Breakfast, Lunch

Leave a Reply

