Long time no blog

Sorry for the hiatus guys, but this past week at work about killed me.  I have been emotionally drained with stress and needed a break.  However, I received this package this week!

From Pop Chips!

Fall 2009 099

Fall 2009 100

Fall 2009 102

Fall 2009 103

Fall 2009 104

Fall 2009 107

I received BBQ, Sour Cream and Onion, Sea Salt and Vinegar, Original, and Cheddar

Fall 2009 105

And this cute chip clip 🙂

Fall 2009 106

Today I snacked on the BBQ.  Delish!  I love how light they taste and it was only 100 calories for the whole bag of 15 chips!  I love chips, but I hate splitting up the portions.  I love that I could eat the whole bag and not have to worry stopping!  The husband tried the sour cream and onion for lunch one day.  He said “Yeah they were good.” Yeah, his reviews wouldn’t go far on a blog 😉

Fall 2009 143

Fall 2009 139

Fall 2009 133

Fall 2009 135

I loved the BBQ and can’t wait to try the rest.  (PS: I do not get paid for my reviews so everything I say is my honest opinion!)

I will review more as I eat them so stay tuned!

Leave a comment

Filed under Product Reviews, Snacks

Leave a Reply

