Monday…bleh

This morning I woke up with a sore throat.  Last night we went to Mellow Mushroom (the best pizza place eva!) and some of my crust went down wrong and scraped the heck out of my throat! yikes!  No fun.  Oh well, I guess I’m going to need some Advil before I eat anything! 

I am making my TJ’s breakfast blend coffee to go ask I type and I am getting really for another work week.  It is quite chilly here in NC and there was a frost advisory last night.  Thank God we have a garage now and I don’t have to scrap or warm up the car like I did when we were in the apartment!

I hope everyone makes it through their Mondays! See you tonight for a special recipe!

Leave a comment

Filed under Nothing fancy

Leave a Reply

