Everybody's Working for THE WEEKEND!

So glad the weekend is here! I didn’t work much this week, but this afternoon made up for the whole week.  There were so many patients worked in, it was ridiculous.  Anywho…

This morning I had a piece of whole wheat bread with Blue Diamond  Almond Chunky Butter.  It was so good.  It was my first time having almond butter and I loved it.

For lunch I had this:

DSC_0167

Peppered roast beef on organic whole wheat breat with a little mayo, mustard and muenster cheese which is becoming my new favorite!

I also had a string cheese and some hummus with pretzel slims.

On the way home from work, this guy stayed on my windshield through about half of the ride!

DSC00098

He was excited about my blog and wanted to make his debut!  Buzz!

Tonight we went to Chic-fil-A and I got a grilled chicken sandwich with a fruit cup.  The fruit cup was so so.

DSC00099

We watched Survivor and now I’m getting pretty sleepy.  I think a cup of skim milk and my new Glamour is on the agenda tonight.  I’m so excited to go to Whole Foods and TJ’s tomorrow! 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Dinner, Lunch

Leave a Reply

