Need more sleep?

I hate when I sleep too long.  I’m sure I need it, but the longer I sleep, the more tired I feel when I wake up.  I feel like a truck has hit me.  I don’t have to be at work until one so I slept until about 9. 

On the menu this morning was Cinnamon Pumpkin Oats!

DSC_0156That’s 1/3 cup of oats, 1/3 cup (maybe a little less) of Libby’s Canned Pumpkin (not the pie filling) and a small handful of TJ’s country pumpkin granola and a half sheet of cinnamon graham cracker crumbled.  It was delicious!

I am going to lounge around a bit more and then get ready for work/eat lunch. See ya in a bit!

Leave a comment

Filed under Breakfast

Leave a Reply

