I'm a cleaning machine

I am finally finished cleaning my house.  I started at about 8:30 and worked until around 12 straight.  My house looks great.  Of course, there is always more ways I could organize, but that can wait.  You could eat off of any surface in my house it is so clean!

Before cleaning I hate a bowl of Whole Foods Apple Cinnamon Morning O’s and unsweetened skim milk. I also had a cup of Organic Valley chocolate soy milk after. This is the first best chocolate soy milk I have tried.  It is absolutely delicious.  I also bought this at Whole Foods if you are looking for a new soy milk. 

DSC_0140

After all of my cleaning I stopped for some leftover Little Caesars pizza.  I ate two pieces…hey, it could be worse!

DSC_0144

And had to deal with this bad cute cat all day.  She has really gotten to big for her britches with jumping on everything!!

DSC_0143

Yep, that is Zoey in our couch!

Tonight, I have a yummy dinner planned, so check back for the recipe!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Dinner, Lunch

Leave a Reply

